12 Inducted into Mustang Hall of Fame

2012 Mustang Hall of Fame

Twelve outstanding former Mustangs were officially inducted into the Mustang Hall of Fame during a special ceremony on Sunday, November 18.

The inductees, listed below and pictured above, were the following:

James “Allie: McCormack, Class of 1972, Cross Country, Basketball, Outdoor Track, Soccer
Robert “Bobby” Moore, Class of 1973, Football, Indoor Track
Sean Griffin, Class of 1994, Cross County, Outdoor Track, Indoor Track
Heidi Cushing (Candelario), Class of 1995, Soccer, Tennis, Indoor Track
Jean Bain, Class of 1995, Basketball (not pictured)
Brian Osborne, Class of 1980, Indoor Track, Lacrosse
Kelly Krasco, Class of 2001, Basketball, Outdoor Track, Softball, Soccer
Andrew Difraia, Class of 2003, Hockey, Golf, Lacrosse
Tiago Delboni, Class of 2004, Soccer
Charlie Driscoll, Coach, Hockey 1987-2003
Tom Ryser, Class of 1971, Coach, Basketball 1991-1997, 2002-2004
David Castagnetti, Class of 1979, Community Service (not pictured)

– InsideMedford.com

This entry was posted on Monday, November 19th, 2012 at 5:52 am and is filed under Sports Highlights. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Be the first to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply