dapoxetine uk, ventolin online no prescription australia
rolex replica rolex replica replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches rolex replica watches rolex replica watches poker ca la aparate raincoats for dogs

Mayor, Council, School Committee Sworn in Sunday

Medford’s elected officials were sworn in during the city’s inaugural ceremony on Sunday, January 5.

The Mayor and members of the School Committee and City Council were each sworn into new two-year terms. More photos are available on the city’s website.

Mayor McGlynn

Mayor Michael McGlynn was sworn into his fourteenth consecutive term by former City Councilor Robert Maiocco.

Medford School Committee

School Committee members Paulette Van der Kloot, Robert Skerry Jr., George Scarpelli, John Falco, Erin DiBenedetto, and Ann Marie Cugno took their oath of office.

Medford City Council

City Councilors Paul Camuso, Rick Caraviello, Fred Dello Russo. Jr., Adam Knight, Breanna Lungo-Koehn, and Michaal Marks were sworn in by City Clerk Ed Finn. Councilor Knight will be serving his first term. Long-time councilor Robert Penta was not at the ceremony.

McGlynn, Maiocco, and Finn

Maiocco, who served on the Council for thirty years, was presented with a Key to the City.

Markey, Coakley, Ryan

US Senator Edward Markey, Attorney General Martha Coakley, and Middlesex District Attorney Marion Ryan were honored guests. Each delivered brief remarks.

– InsideMedford.com

This entry was posted on Monday, January 6th, 2014 at 5:31 am and is filed under City Council, City Hall, School Committee. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Be the first to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply