albuterol/salbutamol online, purchase ventolin online, albuterol/salbutamol buy online, order ventolin without prescription uk, dapoxetine uk
rolex replica rolex replica replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches rolex replica watches rolex replica watches poker ca la aparate raincoats for dogs

Mustang Football Team Honors Seniors at Banquet

Mustang football team 2013

The Medford Mustang Football team said good-bye to fifteen seniors and recognized some of its key players during its banquet on Sunday at the Irish-American Club in Malden.

Award winners

Team MVP – Reggie Thelemaque

Offensive Player of Year – Malik McLaren

Defensive Player of the Year – Tyler McLean

Zampell Blue & White Award – Jesse Ribeiro

Lineman of the Year – Justin Alley

Special Teams Player of the Year – Jeff Liang

Coaches Award (2) – Bobby Stearns, James Durham

Most Improved Player – Will Brennan

Unsung Hero – Rogers Vargas

Thanksgiving Day MVP – Reggie Thelemaque

Thanksgiving Day Top Offensive Player – Malik McLaren

Thanksgiving Day Top Defensive Player – Will Brennan

Scholarship winners

Once a Mustang, Always a Mustang: Jean Goncalves

David Castagnetti Scholarship: Jesse Riberio

Jim Lyons Scholarship: Robert Stearns


Rogers Vargas
Jean Goncalves
Malik McLaren
Reggie Thelemaque
Sam Prince
Tyler McLean
Bobby Stearns
Fabrice Bazile
Will Brennan
Justin Alley
Nicky Pelligrini
Jesse Ribiero
James Durham
Fabrice Legros
Rodeler Gelin


This entry was posted on Sunday, January 26th, 2014 at 5:13 pm and is filed under MHS Football, Sports Highlights. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Be the first to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply