albuterol/salbutamol for sales, order ventolin online,, dapoxetine uk, purchase dapoxetine online, buy dapoxetine online
rolex replica rolex replica replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches rolex replica watches rolex replica watches poker ca la aparate raincoats for dogs

Mustang Athletes Receive Top Honors

The following individuals received awards at the annual M-Club banquet.

The full list of all varsity athletes and Unsung Hero awards is available on the MHS website.

Hellen V. Ellard Award
Brittani Lanzilli, $1000

Clorinda Saragosa Award
Sarah Donnelly

Richard J. Phelan Award
Brian Whooley, $1000

William “Bud” Edgerly Award
Reggie Thelemaque

Ken Cooper Memorial Scholarship
Jamie Traverse, $300

MHS Coaches Award
D.J. Galvin, Regine Jacques

Steve Miller Scholarship
Sean Napier, $300

Friends of MHS Sports Award
Kathy Nguyen, Jean-Charles Zurawicki

J. Harry Smith Memorial Award
Kevin Andrew

Francis N. Pelosi Award
Regine Jacques

Allyn “Bud” Stillman Award
Matheus Anastacio

The Tony Lucci Golden Mustang Award
Allison Goldsberry

Mark Comfort Memorial Scholarship
Patrick Coughlin, $300

Ray Romano Memorial Trophy
Reggie Thelemaque

- Information from Athletic Director Robert Maloney

This entry was posted on Wednesday, May 28th, 2014 at 4:55 pm and is filed under School Notebook, Sports Highlights. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Be the first to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply