Mustang Zone

Mustang

Schedule

Sports Headlines

Submit scores and story ideas to agoldsberry@gmail.com

Scoreboard

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Girls Varsity Softball
State Tournament North Division 1 First Round

Methuen 6
Medford 2

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Girls Varsity Softball
State Tournament North Division 1 Preliminary Round

Medford 14
Woburn 7

Boys Varsity Baseball
State Tournament North Division 1 First Round

Westford Academy 4
Medford 1

Girls Varsity Tennis
State Tournament North Division 1 First Round

Methuen 4
Medford 1

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Boys Varsity Lacrosse
State Tournament North Division 1 First Round

Masconomet 15
Medford 5

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Girls Varsity Lacrosse
State Tournament North Division 1 First Round

Reading 13
Medford 2

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Boys Varsity Baseball
Medford 2
Everett 1

Monday, May 19, 2014

Girls Varsity Softball
Medford 12
Cambridge 8

Boys Varsity Baseball
Cambridge 4
Medford 2

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Boys Varsity Baseball
Medford 7
Somerville 0

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Medford 17
Matignon 3

Monday, May 12, 2014

Boys Varsity Baseball
Medford 10
Malden 2

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Boys Varsity Baseball
Medford 6
Reading 5

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Medford 15
Cambridge 10

Monday, May 5, 2014

Girls Varsity Softball
Medford 2
Everett 0

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Girls Varsity Softball
Medford 10
Cambridge 2

Boys Varsity Baseball
Medford 3
Cambridge 1

Monday, April 28, 2014

Boys Varsity Baseball
Medford 11
Somerville 3

Girls Varsity Softball
Medford 15
Somerville 1

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Boys Varsity Baseball
Medford 5
Woburn 2

Friday, April 18, 2014

Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Medford 17
Revere 3

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Boys Varsity Baseball
Medford 4
Malden 0

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Medford 12
Waltham 11

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Boys Varsity Baseball
Medford 9
Woburn 5

Friday, April 11, 2014

Boys Varsity Baseball
Medford 9
Stoneham 7

Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Medford 10
Malden 2

Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Medford 8
Malden 0

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Medford 7
Lowell 6

Monday, April 7, 2014

Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Medford 11
Belmont 6

Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Medford 12
Methuen 6

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Medford 8
Manchester-Essex 7

Friday, April 4, 2014

Girls Varsity Softball
Revere 6
Medford 5

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Boys Varsity Baseball
Medford 8
Matignon 7

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Girls Varsity Softball
Medford 12
Matignon 4

Friday, March 28, 2014

Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Medford 14
Newton South 8